General Race Info


Saturday & Sunday Day Events
6:00 a.m.: Gates open
8:30 a.m.: Practice
9:30 a.m.: Racing

Saturday Night Events
2:00 p.m.: Gates open
4:00 p.m.: Practice
6:00 p.m.: Racing

Gate Fees
$10 Adults
$5 Kids 6-12 years

Race Fees
$25: Pee Wee/Youth (trophy to every entry)
$40: Amateur
$45: 450 Production Pro-Am (50% payback, for riders who have ever raced for money or entered a Pro-Am class. You may race in the Pro or Open Pro class as well.)
$50: Pro (100% payback, plus $1,000 to the overall 450 Pro class winner at each round, courtesy of Yamaha and ITP. $250 cash for 2nd moto 450 Pro holeshot, courtesy of Yamalube.)

FREE RACE ENTRY to current QuadCross Series riders who sign up with a new rider who has never raced a QuadCross event.
FREE overnight camping at each event.
Yamalube will provide holeshot awards to five classes at each event (classes will change at each round).
Special events at each round, such as open riding, barbeques, RC cars and more.
Extensive media coverage for the series.

Overall Championship Awards:

Overall class champions will receive three free race entries for the following season; 2nd overall gets two free entries; 3rd overall gets one free entry.
Custom made championship jackets will be awarded, courtesy of Yamaha.
Number plates to top three (or more).
Two tires to all overall champions, courtesy of ITP.
Numerous sponsor giveaways, such as exhaust systems, suspension components, piston kits, nerf bars, grips, etc.
Season-ending barbeque, courtesy of Yamaha.

No membership is required to race.
A connected tether-type kill switch (must be working or you will not be allowed to race) and nerf bars are mandatory.
The 450 Pro Production class will always be Race 3 and be 20 minutes plus 1 lap. The Open Pro class will be Race 7 and run 15 minutes plus 1 lap.
TRANSPONDER UPDATE (8/4/10): All QuadCross Series riders will now be using a transponder scoring system. A driver’s license or credit card will be required as a deposit. No rental fee.
TRACKSIDE SUPPORT is provided by ITP and Yamaha at all events.